WIPA’s Meeting at the Sensational Pelican Hill Resort and Spa

We had the honor and privilege of attending this wonderful WIPA meeting at the AMAZING Pelican Hill Resort and Spa! Well, needless to say we were spoiled when we arrived. The guests were greeted with refreshing beverages and a delicious sushi bar for the cocktail hour! We were then escorted inside to the beautifully decorated ballroom filled with sinfully good deserts. The suspended wedding cake by Nisie’s Enchanted Florist was stopping everyone in their tracks. Once we all found our seats we had the educational part of the meeting which was packed with such useful information from Lara McCulloch-Carter from Canon Ball Marketing. We all learned so much from Lara, she was GREAT!! Shortly after our delicious lunch was served we were able to sample the desert bar and mingle.  Everyone had a lovely time. We LOVE WIPA meetings!! Thank you to all that have a hand in putting them on for us and to Robert Evans for the stunning photos!

 

 

Venue/Food & Beverage/Wedding Cake
Pelican Hill
Douglas Hoagland
dhoagland@pelicanhill.com
949.467.6808

Photographer
Robert Evans Studios, Inc.
Robert Evans
REvans@Robertevans.com
800.364.5684

Videographer
Elysium Productions
Julie Hill or Alex Hill
julie@elysiumproductions.com
949.297.4198

Florist
Nisie’s Enchanted Florist
Nisie Vorchard
Nisiesenchanted@aol.com
562.596.7733

Paper Details
Details a la Carte
Nichelle Luc
nichelle@detailsalacarte.com
949.838.7701

A/V
Pelican Hill
Eric Ortiz
eortiz@pelicanhill.com
949.467.6831

Music
LSM Entertainment
Tasos Tsirtsis
info@lsmentertainment.com
949.636.8854

Lounge Furniture
AFR Event Furnishings
Rhonda Boyer
Rboyer@rentfurniture.com
562.225.0866

Chiavaris/Draping
Chiavari Chair Rentals
Steven Sun
steven@chiavarichairrentals.com
949.480.1682

Dessert Buffet
Itty Bitty Sweets
Page Bowman
pagebowman@ittybittysweets.com
949.292.6878

Linens
La Tavola
Lori Chavez
lori@latavolalinen.com
949.292.6878

Speaker

Lara McCulloch-Carter
Ready2Spark
lara@ready2spark.com

Thank you to our co-chairs for this event:

 Kerrie Underhill

Platinum Weddings by Kerrie

Kerrie@PlatinumWeddingsbyKerrie.com

949.302.0970

Lindsay Longacre

LVL Weddings & Events

lindsay@lvlevents.com

714.718.3122

 

 

 

 Rayce PR and Marketing

Wedding and Special Event Public Relations



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.